« Back to Latest News

NPT Announcement 26 April 2017

NPT Limited (NZX: NPT) wishes to announce that the Board of NPT today selected independent director, Bruce Cotterill, as its Chairman.

Following the Special Shareholder Meeting on Friday 21st April 2017, the Board of NPT now comprises Bruce Cotterill (Chair), Allen Bollard, Paul Duffy and Carol Campbell.

The Board has determined for the purposes of Listing Rule 3.3.2 that:
� Both Bruce Cotterill and Allen Bollard are Independent Directors within the meaning given to that term in the Listing Rules;
� Carol Campbell remains an Independent Director; and
� Paul Duffy is not an Independent Director.


For further information, please contact:
Tony Osborne
Chief Executive
021 606 088